Unusual Colouring Dramas

I have been doing a lot of colouring with Copic Markers recently to practice my techniques (and truth be told play with all my different colours).  I thought I would make a card tonight with two of the coloured images I had done during the past week only to find my daughter had fallen in love with one of them and accidently dropped it on the floor, where our puppy decided it tasted good.  Whilst the irony of the images being Puppy Love from Saturated Canary was not lost on me, I was not overly impressed. I decided instead to take a couple of photos of the remaining half of Puppy Love and also Canary Love also from Saturated Canary.  I hope you like them and would love to hear your thoughts.

Saturated Canary - Canary LoveHalf Puppy Love - Blog

Thanks

Netty

Supplies

 

 

Leave a Reply

