Copic Colouring and Digital Stamps

I have been playing a lot lately with Copic Markers and Digital stamps.  I have fallen in love with a number of stamp designers including Tiddly Inks, Saturated Canary and Some Odd Girl.  I could spend hours and hours colouring these images, my main issue is printing them.  I really like using thick cardstock nd our printer we recently purchased is not coping with this at all.  I struggle on and I hope to purchase a printer that can cope soon.

Here is one of my coloured images that I used for a card for a friend who was having a hard time at work.

I will post some more as I get better pictures.

20140619_045522292_iOS

Products

 

Netty

Leave a Reply

